After you reserve a scooter in the app, you have 15 minutes for FREE to get to it. You can always pause the ride and it will cost you half the price as riding.
Every new user gets FREE 15 minutes to comfortably try out riding our scooter.
Everyone has a unique code in the section "My profile". You can share this code with your friends. Friends have to insert it into the first step of the registration. When they finish the first ride you will receive 15 minutes free.
We are charging only for the time you use the scooter, no extra fee for distance or for unlocking the scooter. Riding costs 5 CZK/min and 2,5 CZK/min when the ride is paused. We also provide special packages for our frequent users to offer better prices. Are you frequent user? Have a look at our packages.
There is no extra fee for registration, reservation or unlocking. You pay only for the time during which the scooter is being used.
Just to let you know, during registration we will charge 10 CZK off your card to make sure it is real and we will send you the money immediately back, however, depending on the payment gate it can take up to 30 days to have the money back on your account.
Yes, we offer prepaid packages which help you to save up to 34 % of your rental fees. Have a look at our "packages"!
In the app menu select "My trips" where you will find the full history of your rides. You can also log in to your account to see the list of your rides.
Rental is automatically paid at the end of each ride by the payment method you provided during registration.
You can find your monthly invoices and bills after logging into your account.